Internet Marketing

Greetings fellow entrepreneurs! Found a product I don’t think I’d mind having a bunch of in my closet, have opened a store on e-bay, jbutlerz_store. Haven’t opened a Paypal account or committed to any merchandise. Need to stop and think this through. I’m guessing I’m way off the automated response, business group mark. My newest industry seems to be taking the shape of a ‘multiple streams of income’ format rather then the sort of returns the infomercial mentioned yesterday. Follow me to see how this turns out! I’m still not sure how to get print out in front w/o the audience having to click/ suggestions welcome

20130516-095119.jpg

Leave a Reply

