Internet marketing

Did a little research on autoresponse systems- turns out there’s a few free trials out there. I’ve decided I need to get a kickin home page first, scratch that – I’ve decided to practice by sending customers to my e-bay page through a link. I’m going to set up an account today, and tomorrow I’ll print the link- the autoresponse system won’t be hooked up, as I’ve no need for it, but I think I’ll be becoming a little more Internet savvy and might even sell a few things!

Leave a Reply

